News - FEHRL Presidency chosen from 2014-2016

 LOGO IPM_final_.jpg

Forum of European National Highway Research Laboratories

FEHRL Presidency chosen from 2014-2016

New FEHRL Supervisory Board (FSB) elected as FEHRL Presidency from 2014-2016.


At its recent FEHRL General Assembly meeting (FGA), the following changes to the FEHRL Supervisory Board (FSB) who act as the FEHRL Presidency were agreed:

As of 1st January 2014, Stefan Strick of BASt will replace Joris Al of Rijkswaterstaat as the President of FEHRL. Hélène Jacquot-Guimbal of IFSTTAR and Gerard Waldron of ARRB will also repace Helen Riddervold of NPRA as Vice-Presidents and Andrzej Urbanik of IBDIM will replace Peter Maurer of AIT as Financial Supervisor. Claude Van Rooten of BRRC will remain as Past-President.

This FEHRL Presidency will run from 1st January 2014 until 1st July 2016. Click here to see the current composition of the FSB. This page will be updated as the changes take effect.


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google Plus