News - New leadership team takes office

 LOGO IPM_final_.jpg

Forum of European National Highway Research Laboratories

New leadership team takes office

The new President Claude Van Rooten, Vice -Presidents  Helen Riddervold and Andra Legat and the Treasurer          Peter Maurer formally took office on the 1st of July 2007. This followed the elections of the recent General Assembly.



Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google Plus